Members of the IS-EUD Steering Committee:

   Prof. Dr. Margaret Burnett (Oregon State University, USA)
   Prof. Dr. Maria Francesca Costabile (University of Bari, Italy)
   Prof. Dr. Boris De‎ Ruyter (Philips Research Europe, The Netherlands)
   Dr. Yvonne Dittrich ‎(IT University of Copenhagen, Denmark)
   Prof. Dr. Gerhard Fischer (University of Colorado, USA)
   Prof. Dr. Anders Morch (University of Oslo, Norway)
   Dr. Antonio Piccinno (University of Bari, Italy)
   Prof. Dr. Volkmar Pipek (Siegen University, Germany)
   Prof. Dr. Mary Beth Rosson (Penn State University, USA)
   Prof. Dr. David Redmiles (University of California, USA)
   Prof. Dr. Gunnar Stevens (Siegen University, Germany)
   Prof. Dr. Volker Wulf (Siegen University, Germany)